Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from London Beach
Matrimonials
Friendship in London Beach (2)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in London Beach (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in London Beach (7)
Casual Dating
Mature Dating

Love Is Life

63 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in London Beach, North West , United Kingdom Here for Marriage in London Beach, Activity Partner in London Beach, Casual Dating in London Beach, Friendship in London Beach, Serious Relationship in London Beach
Marital Status: Widowed Height: 6'1" / 185 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 108 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rioslopezWrite testimonial
Add rioslopez to your favourite's ListAdd rioslopez to your favourite's List
Refer rioslopez's profile to your friendRefer rioslopez's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rioslopez
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Mexican
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income $200,001 and above
About Myself:
I have been single for several years and have decided that I would like to start dating again. I have one son. I am a happy,positive person--and love my life. I would love some company to explore my new home. I have not dated in years so I imagine that I would be a little shy but I am really outgoing
About My Partner:
Am looking forward to meet a good heated woman that will
love me for me, A woman that i can give my unconditional love and he will give that back to me,a woman that is kind,caring and trustworthy
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 40-99 Faith Should Be: Christian , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Ask me later   Sports I Like: Football Tennis and other   My Activities: Excercise in my own gym. Swim in summer   Book(s) I Like: Ask me later   Music: Country music and 70"   TV Shows: I enjoy mystery adventure and sci fi movies. TV I enjoy local and world news doco's one or two intelegent shows   Movies: My favorite movie is Avatar   Cuisines (Food): Favourite restaurnant well thats hard because I have been to so many good ones. I like Thai Indian Italian French and English cuisine. Tried Mongolian beef when I was up in China and that was nice.   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.9 seconds